全館 2件 / 滿HKD500 即免運費*

品牌故事

90Ninetys

 

90Ninety’s 始創於2020年5月,是香港首間的耳扣專門店。我們提倡自然美,認為美麗與舒適不應存有衝突,同時堅持做最真實的自己。我們的產品是以可調整尺寸及不受穿耳洞限制的首飾為主,包括耳扣、耳扣戒指兩戴款、耳扣手鐲兩戴款及項鍊。打破性別及年齡界限,讓未穿耳洞不再成為穿搭限制。

‘​​簡約而前衛的美學’是我們設計的宗旨,以簡約的設計外觀和簡單易戴為基本,做到美感和功能兼備。我們的耳扣多以大自然、條線藝術及幾何圖案等元素塑造,目標是以耳扣簡單點綴佩戴者,增添個人魅力,推崇簡約主義和自然美的生活風格。同時,無懼耳朵敏感或發炎,除去穿耳洞所帶來的不安和困擾。

沒有性別或年齡之分,任何喜歡飾物的人也可以輕易佩戴,簡單而不浮誇!只需要面對著鏡子,將耳扣的開口處對著耳輪的最頂端、最薄的部分扣下,順著耳廓的走向,然後向下滑動至欲佩戴的位置,將耳扣壓至所需的大小,使耳扣處於不易鬆落及舒服的狀態,讓佩戴無痛感,達致自然美的效果。

我們的耳扣都是原創作品,由香港本地匠人以傳統蠟雕技術來製作模板,量產前先確認外觀以及舒適性,才送往工廠鑄銀、打磨及鍍金。與耳環和耳夾不同的是,耳扣是依據耳骨的厚度來讓其穩固地掛在耳朵上。我們的耳扣采用低敏感925純銀製造,925純銀不但可降低佩戴者容易對金屬過敏的反應,亦具備延展性,因此可以調節耳扣的開口大小和內圈直徑,來確保耳扣符合人體工學,貼合每一位佩戴者的耳形。

FREE SHIPPING* for any 2 ITEMS is on!

Our Brand

90Ninetys

 

     90Ninety’s is the first ear cuff store in Hong Kong, which started in May 2020. Our products are mainly jewelry accessories that are size adjustable and not restricted by piercing, including ear cuffs, free-size rings as ear cuffs, free-size bracelets as ear cuffs, and necklaces. Breaking down the stereotype of gender and age, and unpierced ears are no longer a restriction. 

     ‘Minimal yet edgy aesthetic’ is our aim of design, by minimalistic appearance together with comfort and ease of wearing as the basics, so as to achieve both beauty and function. Our ear cuff designs mostly focus on nature, line art and geometric patterns, etc. In order to highlight a wearer’s charm embellishing with a simple ear cuff, and value the lifestyle of minimalism and natural beauty. At the same time, there is no need to worry about ear irritation or inflammation caused by piercing the ear. 

     It is very easy for anyone who loves wearing accessories, there is no gender or age restriction to wear an ear cuff! Just simply stand in front of a mirror and slip the cuff on the thinnest part of your ear, follow the path of the ear pinna and slide it down to the desired position. Press to adjust to desired size so that the ear cuff is comfortable and secured. Making it painless to wear and while achieving a natural beauty.

     Our ear cuffs are made by a local craftsman using traditional wax carving techniques, he verifies the appearance and comfort of the prototype before sending it to the factory for silver casting, polishing and gold plating. Unlike earrings and ear clips, ear cuffs just simply hang on ears by the thickness of the ear cartilage. Our ear cuffs are made of hypoallergenic 925 sterling silver. 925 sterling silver not only reduces the wearer's susceptibility to metal allergies, but also is malleable. Therefore, the opening size and diameter of the ear cuff can be adjusted in order to ensure a perfect fit for each ear.