全館 2件 / 滿HKD500 即免運費*

90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
【慈善義賣】 - Creazione di Adamo
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 【慈善義賣】 - Creazione di Adamo
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • 將圖片載入圖庫檢視器 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造

【慈善義賣】 - Creazione di Adamo

定價
$588.00
售價
$588.00
定價
$888.00
售罄
單價
每 
結帳時計算運費

除他以外,別無拯救;因為在天下人間,沒有賜下別的名,我們可以靠著得救。
―使徒行傳4:12


設計:

設計理念參照藝術家Michelangelo 所畫”Gallery of Sistine Chapel Ceiling”中的”Creation of Adam”,畫作中所表現的是 神創造”亞當”時給他生靈氣息的那一瞬間。
而我們每一位基督徒都曾經歷過認信得救的恩典,
手腕的洞代表着耶穌基督為我們的罪釘在十字架上,
藉此紀錄個人得到救恩從獲新生的那一刻。

但我們希望這吊墜不單單只成為一種記錄。

你要以財物和一切初熟的土產尊榮耶和華。
―箴言3:9


油踐入心:

「油踐入心」是一個地區慈善組織成立於19/12/2018,意思是「在油麻地去實踐信仰,讓聖靈感動進入心中」,也容易讓人明白這服侍必須是由淺入深的。由開始與街坊分享糖水及麵包,漸漸彼此認識,由樣貌到名字,由時事到心事。當中也建立了信任,令街友感受到上主的關愛並教會的同行。 也自然地談到信仰及分享生命故事,有些街坊更開始參加崇拜及團契,於2021年7月11日更有第一位街坊接受洗禮,正式加入基督教這個大家庭。

2020年初因應疫情橫行令街坊的生活更困難,「油踐入心」由分享口罩、搓手液及簡單的食物,到今天分享飯盒、飯票、生果、日用品、衣物、小家電、傢具等不同物資,甚至提供義診、住宿、街坊義工培訓,對象包括基層家庭、長者、長期病患者、失業人士、無家者、垃圾站清潔工。在短短數月內,他們的服務對象已超過460人。

我凡事給你們作榜樣,叫你們知道應當這樣勞苦,扶助軟弱的人,又當記念主耶穌的話,說:「施比受更為有福。」
―使徒行傳20:35


奉獻:

而我們90NINETYS.COM 希望藉此吊墜,記錄每一位基督徒得救的故事之餘,更可以將大家的金錢和愛傳承出去。因此此產品將扣除成本全數撥資捐獻「油踐入心」。

詳細說明:

吊墜總長49厘米,寬1厘米,項鏈總長50厘米(+5厘米可調節長度),總重量為15.7克,材料由925純銀製造,以手工打磨技術增添雕塑感,男女皆適合佩戴。

FREE SHIPPING* for any 2 ITEMS is on!

90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
Charity Sale - Creazione di Adamo
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Charity Sale - Creazione di Adamo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 90ninetys,90ninety’s,necklace,creation of adam, silver pendant, silver necklace,ネックレス,アダムの創造

Charity Sale - Creazione di Adamo

Regular price
$588.00
Sale price
$588.00
Regular price
$888.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

And in no other is there salvation: for there is no other name under heaven, given among men, through which we may have salvation.
―Acts4:12


Design:

The design concept refers to the "Creation of Adam" in the "Gallery of Sistine Chapel Ceiling" painted by Italian artist Michelangelo. The painting shows the moment when God created Adam and gave him the breath of life.

And every Christians has experienced the grace of faith and salvation,

The hole in the wrist represents the crucifixion of Jesus Christ for our sins,

This records one’s salvation from the moment of being reborn again.


But we want this pendant to be more than just a record.

Give honour to the Lord with your wealth, and with the first-fruits of all your increase
―Proverbs3:9


Praxis

Praxis is a local charity organization established on 19/12/2018, it means "practice your faith in Yau Ma Tei and let the Holy Spirit move into your heart" and also easy for people to understand that this service must be from the shallower to the deeper. We are starting from sharing with neighbors, no matter sharing foods, understanding each of them, or even talking about themselves. Trust was also established, and they can feel and experience the love from God and Church. It is also natural to talk about faith and share life stories. Some neighbors have even begun to participate in worship and fellowship. On July 11, 2021, the first neighbor was baptized and officially joined the Christian family.

At the beginning of 2020, in response to the epidemic that made life more difficult for the neighbors of Yau Ma Tei. Praxis has shared several types of supplies with them including masks, hand sanitizers, simple food, lunch boxes, meal tickets, fruits, daily necessities, clothing, small household appliances, furniture, etc. Even they have provided free clinics, accommodation, and neighborhood volunteer training, targeting grassroots families, the elderly, chronically ill, the unemployed, the homeless, and garbage station cleaners. In just a few months, they have served more than 460 people.

In all things I was an example to you of how, in your lives, you are to give help to the feeble, and keep in memory the words of the Lord Jesus, how he himself said, There is a greater blessing in giving than in getting.
―Acts20:35


Donation:

And we, 90NINETYS.COM, hope to use this pendant to not only record the story of every Christian's salvation, but also to pass on everyone's money and love. Therefore, this product will be donated to Praxis in full after deducting the cost.


Description & details:

The total length of the pendant is 49mm,  width 10mm, and the total length of the necklace is 50 cm (+5 cm extension chain), the total weight is 15.7 g, the material is made of 925 sterling silver, hand polished to add a sculptural surface, and it is suitable for both men and women.

*This product is not applicable to Ninety's CARE